Let's live

in #eateem5 years ago

px1ue628g1.jpg

These days have been a bit difficult. But that's life with ups and downs. And you have to enjoy it as it comes!

Life will always give us reasons to be happy. Every day we have a thousand opportunities to make our days the best... Enjoy the here and now. The past has already been and you can not change it and the future is uncertain.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very true my Dear Denisse.............beautiful photo 💖😊💖

Thanks so much dear💕

Always a pleasure my Dear Denisse 😍

Thanks for so much honey. I appreciate it so much💜

I like to think at that : if there is no certainty it makes all possible to happen, so I enjoy the uncertainty of things and only look for the best to come, because as an old gnome of 400 y.o, I know that I create my own reality, the only thing is remembering to focus if I don't want it to be created by default ;-)

You're so right

Wise words and a gorgeous photo! 😘

Thanks so much dear😊💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04