Adz Resells - Instagram Feed - 2019/02/09

in #ebay5 years ago


So I have had a processing table next to my eBay photography area for a good 18 months or so now and it always seems to get backed up! I started with the intention of putting things that just required some final prep before listing on there and then once that was done simply one by one I would start photographing them. To be fair it does work like that, however I find that I am very selective and things just keep piling up. I don’t know whether a processing table is necessarily a good idea for me 😂

Does anyone else have a table for processing eBay items and if so, does yours run more smoothly? 👇😊 #ebay #business #selling #money #ukreseller #onlinebusiness #resellercommunity #reseller #resellerwelcome #resell #ebayseller #ebaysellers #ebayselling #ukresellingcommunity #ukresellers #ownboss #selfemployed #ukresellercommunity #ebaybusiness #ecommerce #homebusiness #workathome #share2steem



adzrobo96


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70