Adz Resells - Instagram Feed - 2019/02/10

in #ebay5 years ago


So some of you may remember a week ago I was photographing all those vintage newspapers. Well I didn’t get round to listing the bulk of them until the tail end of this week. But despite that, this one has already sold, not huge money in it, but considering I got 50 newspapers that will sell for £10+ each, in a joblot that cost me only £13 (inc commission), I am more than happy with the sale as it almost puts me in profit already! 😊👌 #ebay #business #money #sales #homebusinesses #workathome #ebaysellers #ebayseller #ukreseller #ecommerce #onlinebusiness #onlineseller #ukresellingcommunity #ukreselling #ukresellercommunity #reseller #resell #ebaysales #reselling #resellerwelcome #resellersquad #ownboss #selfemployed #vintagenewspaper #newspapers #collectables #share2steem



adzrobo96


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83