Selling on eBay UK - Daily Sales Update #11

in #ebay6 years ago

Hi guys,

So this week I have been listing my most recent auction haul. I have been trying to get up as many listings as possible in order to jump start my sales although saying that sales have still remain fairly flat, with the odd good day. Anyway on with the sales update!

  • Britains Tractor

IMG_2959.PNG

I got this tractor in a diecast joblot from the charity shop a while ago. I got about 15 different vehicles including cars, lorries and tractors for £20. I am now in profit on this haul, so I am very happy with that.

  • Chow Collectors Badges

IMG_2960.PNG

When I got these in an auction joblot I didn't really think they had any value. I did some further eBay research and still couldn't find any pricing info on them. So I decided to joblot them up and just make up a price. Originally had them up for £30 but was happy to accept an offer of £25.

  • Subbuteo Trophy

IMG_2961.PNG

This was a nice little find in one of my recent auction hauls. I got the large haul of subbuteo for £30 which included tons of smaller boxed sets and some loose items. This was one of those loose items. Quite happy with this quick sale. This wasn't the normal smaller silver trophy you may find in subbuteo sets this was a different slightly rarer one.

As always thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77