A hat trick of fun! Unboxing, DIY and haulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ebay6 years ago

Our 10 minute countdown is of me driving a speed boat on Lake Garda, followed by some shopping.

Tonight, I did an impromptu live stream to unbox my reselling goodies, tried building one of the items and had a bit of a clothes haul too! I was joined by the other half of the Celtic Traders when he got back from work. By then I'd already done most of the building with no blood, cuts or bruises!

As usual, we had some helpful people in the chat who could offer advice and opinions on the clothing items on the haul. It's a great way to get to know so much info.

Also, what did Phil buy that was HUGE??!!?? Check out the video. It was huge and seriously impressive, but not for the faint hearted!

I hope you enjoy the video.

Caroline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84