How to use your free packaging voucher!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ebay6 years ago

Every month, I look forward to my free packaging voucher from Ebay. Featured and anchor shops get a free voucher. £10 for a featured shop, £20 for an anchor shop. It is a small proportion of how much a shop costs, but still a nice little bonus.

You are limited to one Ebay store, where the choice can be a bit limited, depending on what sort of packaging you use. It is perfect for me, as I buy the boxes, a different size each month on a rolling program. That way, I never run out of the sizes I need.

As it happened, this month, the timing was perfect. I was down to my last 4 boxes in one size. The new ones should arrive just as I need them.I don't like having to use bigger boxes than necessary. Not only are there the ecological issues, such as more waste and less packages per truck, but it costs me a lot more in bubble wrap and void fill!

So I am a happy bunny, with my next lot of boxes ordered ready for those sales.

Here's a video I made showing how to use the voucher. I hope you find it useful.

Caroline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83