Buying Fake Shoes Online In China

in #ecommerce5 years ago

I discovered that Alibaba that was co-founded by Jack Ma owns a mobile application called Taobao... visist http://taobao.com

31643438.jpeg

It's such a powerful ecommerce market that runs across all of China, whereby people can buy anything from food, home appliances to clothing and condoms.

download.jpeg

In spite if this wonderful app that is fully expressed in Mandarin foreigners have taken advantage of the system of ecommerce in China by selling cheap products through their WeChat account. I must just say that WeChat is one of the most amazing things about living in China. It does everything. Stay tuned and I'll drop a video on why this WeChat should be the 8th Wonder if the world.

images.png

I bought into an amazing deal from a foreigner (who goes by the name of BumbleBee) selling cheap apparel. You could get 2 pairs of Adidas for 90¥ which is equivalent to $13. 1 for me and 1 for my lady. Her's was a perfect fit, but mine was too small so I ended up giving it away to a random Chinese man who didn't want them. I dropped them at his doorstep after we were arguing back and forth about them as I was on my way to the gym.

Screenshot_20181003-215406.png

My lady's shoes are still looking good with no sign of cheapness to them. I think that China is becoming so easy to live in that you could get by just fine.

Sort:  

Woah, you're in China?

Taobao is amazing. You can buy anything. I really like JingDong as well.

WeChat is a freakin super app that can do everything. Nothing in the Western world comes close to it!

Yeah I'm loving China bro. And WeChat is just too amazing! Are you in China too @kenanqhd and where?

I'm in Qinhuangdao, Hebei province. A couple hours from Beijing by high speed train. How about you?

I'm in Shanghai brother..

Exclusive Welcome Bonus 30 STEEM

Join Our Site and receive the welcome bonus.
Offer ends in 48hrs.
We have many cheap services check it on our site.

VISIT NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01