Decimal Separators per Country • For example, in Countries such as USA or UK, pi is 3.141592... Whil

in #economics6 years ago

Decimal Separators per Country

For example, in Countries such as USA or UK, pi is 3.141592... While in others like Germany, Italy, Brazil and Spain it is 3,141592...

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Via Wikipedia

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy

map,country,economy,geography,cartography,people,history,planet,population,world,globe,earth

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86