Incarceration Rate by Country: Number of Prisoners per 100,000 Population • Like what I share? Suppo

in #economics6 years ago

Incarceration Rate by Country: Number of Prisoners per 100,000 Population

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Source: Wikipedia

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #jail #prison #incarceration #usa #arrested #crime #terrorism #robbery #police

arrested,planet,map,terrorism,crime,robbery,people,country,prison,population,economy,police,geography,globe,world,history,usa,cartography,incarceration,earth,jail

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86