Separated at Birth - Similarities in Geographic shapes • Like what I share? Support my work, buy me

in #economics6 years ago

Separated at Birth - Similarities in Geographic shapes

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Shared by Reddit User Ambamja

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #shape #europe #america #asia #africa #usa #wisconsin #tanzania #lanai #southcarolina #sweden #michigan #lakemichigan #california #britishcolumbia #canada

geography,california,sweden,globe,planet,shape,michigan,tanzania,usa,country,africa,lanai,wisconsin,earth,population,map,canada,america,europe,cartography,britishcolumbia,economy,southcarolina,people,lakemichigan,history,world,asia

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28