Sort:  

I really to love to hear about all the wonderful things you are doing with the Karen Community, introducing such valuable skills this really is how we empower one another. I would love one day to get to visit and help out, so much respect for all that you do @artemislives xx

Wish I could come help... awesome job there. They look very happy and must be thrilled to gain this skill, especially when they see the finished product.

Great to see your post and know more about the Karen community. I did not know much about them before.
Love the way you initiate the project to help them.

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

amazing what you have done, WHAT a stunning compost! id be proud of that any day of the week! what gifts you have given, sort <3 xx

Right? Thats one badass compost pile!

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Who would have figured that the simple act of making compost could make such a difference in these peoples lives, I almost take it for granted. Such valuable work you are doing - kind of a win win for you to have a source of organic herbs for your Thai Naturals!
Love how this is all taking off and I hope you get some support from your Chiang Mai and Mae Sariang friends.
I would be saving my grinds and teas if I lived closer but not really feasible shipping from Canada!

Omg lady, that's so awesome! How much is 65 baht in SBD? I've got some I can donate to the cause if it'll help speed things up!

It's cool to see you working together with them cooperatively for mutual benefit. It's encouraging and invigorating. Keep it up! 😍

You are doing so much good with the Karen Community @artemislives. The skills you are teaching them will be helpful to them for throughout their lives. So beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11