Sort:  

Such pearls of wisdom you share in this post! Alignment in progress! Xx

That's the guts feeling we should listen to. Our inner 'me' always told me what to do, when to do.
Thanks for the good write up!

this is so true, we need to take the time that we need to really listen to ourselves. Some people really struggle with giving themselves time, how impatient some can be. Great answer @artemislives xx

"We really don't need to decide to quit or let go, ever."

Exactly... Great post Artemis, very interesting thoughts!

Greetings!

Many a times it happen that mind won't let us to decide right or wrong, and the best to do is to distract yourself for some time and in process we automatically get the solution...pretty amazing how things get done ....the distraction helps mind to settle and focus from all direction and choosing the best

Posted using Partiko Android

I had goosebumps reading

And so I don't NEED to "let go", "quit" or "walk away". I gain awareness and clarity on the real desire and vibration and, in that new flow space of alignment, something new rapidly comes along which simply eclipses the other scenario or manifestation.

Every cell in my body agrees, even the 'empty space' between just ignited and grants it for a fact. Go with the flow. No need to resist, simply accept.

It is what it is. Without me doing anything. My favorite principle from the Indian Vedanta (the blockchain is my witness here, so many comments … :)) is the principle of economy of effort. "To do less and accomplish more" and most ultimately to do nothing and accomplish everything. I love the sentiment. Resteemed & followed!

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

ooh lla laa. .. so deep this week! beautiful response.. wOwww.. <3

This is amazing, I don't think I could have worded it better: you pray to yourself! That's exactly it. Because whatever seems like it doesn't want to happen is not just external, but neither is it only you. It's how the two forces meet each other.
You know what? I think you just inspired me to a reply to TribeSteemUp's biweekly question. But I really don't want to steal your idea, so I'll read your answer post before and make sure I won't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81