Sort:  

Congratulations @artemislives! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

I don't think I would mind waking up to some chanting, thank you for educating me on Buddhism, I really do like the connection with the moon that they have, it is always nice to discover the things that untie us that and the spirals of course xx

Loving your Freudian slip!! haha... yes, religion is one of the things that UNTIES us as we bicker and focus on difference. The chanting in the mornings is lovely. :)

Meditation, mindfulness and the Bodhi Tree
were good enough for the Buddha
and remain enough for me.

I had to make it into a little poem because they are such sweet lines! I love how the rhythm of thai live permeates into your own with quiet acceptance and gratitude whilst you remain true to your own beliefs. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88