How to survive a one year crypto bear market ... Bhajans & Kirtan!?!

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!.. Today I am sharing a bhajan improv i played today... it is bhajans that keep me on my feet when i buy all in and then lose 30% in a week! It is bhajans that give me what I need to glow through the hard times, and shine on....

Hope you Enjoy..

oh and that is Forest my cat bobbing about half way through .. he also LOVES bhajans as you can see! ;-)

<3


Sri Ram Jaya Ram



Improv

 

@ecoTrain

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place

Discover previous ecoTrain magazines at @ecoTrain

** Click Here For More Information on the ecoTrain **


The 8 Pillars of @TribeSteemUp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73