What's In YOUR Water, And Why Does It Matter To Your Cannabis??

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Today I arrived in my ship with something that I usually do not do. A review of the strain I am currently smoking. As you have probably guessed by the title this is a unknown strain from the black market. A lot of people should be familiar with the situation of those who live in a high hush zone and do not have access to legal weed in dispenseris for example. So to compensate for the lack of legal weed we get ours from the local market in the shadows. Rearly are you given the opportunity here to find out the name of the strain. One thing the guy did tell me is that It comes from Amsterdam. It's hard to know if he speaks the truth or not but I will give the guy the benefit of the doubt. The man has not disappointed untill now so let's put a little bit of trust in those who stock us up.
So let's begin this review of the black market strain.
But shhh. Don't let my local pigs fly.

What we have to do now is find out what this is. Being a strain from the black market and from Europe it is nothing new to us to get something without finding out the name of it. Also it is near to impossible to guess the name from the high alone. But there is always the tools of a long time smoker. Feeling the high and guessing what exactly entered my lungs and bloodstream. Trough out this post I will be giving my thoughts, opinions and overall feelings around this strain and what I belive it could be.

IMG_20190729_121632.JPG

There are many types of buds. OGs, Haze, Skunk etc... Not knowing what strain you have can be problematic. But every type has its characteristics. For instance a skunk tend to stink up your room without ever opening the bag or the Haze that tends to haze up your mind when smoked. Being on my second baggy of this weed I have tested it out and gotten high with it for the past 2 weeks. Every time I would smoke I would get this fog like feeling in my mind that sometimes makes me make a mistake that I generally would not do. So going by that I belive this to be a haze type.

IMG_20190729_121648.JPG

From its buds to its leaves to the feeling of disbelief. The smell and the taste carefully enjoying the crop so as not to waste.

Pack a bowl or roll a J or bust out the old familiar vape.

It loves me and I love it and together we'll manage to get lit.

From the highs absent the lows to the thc crystals and there she blows!

She goes by many names maryjane swervin' lanes to the dome affects your brain.

IMG_20190729_121600.JPG

Hello friends, planted 6 days ago seed, without prior germination. Variety unknown, regular, very powerful. When his mother smoked, the effect was amazing, for 7-8 hours I just wanted to rest, but my mind was free.

Proudly contributing to @naturalmedicine
IMG_20190729_100354.JPG

Grateful for the curation and support of @tribesteemup
IMG_20190729_100403.JPG

Sort:  

Hugely important to know what you're growing-smoking-ingesting, what you want it for and where-how it was grown! It's a really important question that you raise.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12