What lessons will you take with you for your potential next life if you die tomorrow?

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

What lessons will you take with you for your potential next life if you die tomorrow? An @ecotrain QOTW
An interesting one @ecoalex.
For me personally this life has been one roller coaster ride, like those daily TV soaps, one episode gets over and there's something in store already waiting for me, so with all of this, life has given me rich learning experiences some in pleasant ways and some in not very pleasant ways.
First of all, I feel I have had enough of this living life after life, where you are born without any memories of past lives and you keep going through the same rut again and again in the name of so called karma, where humans are nothing but just puppets in this large matrix.

If ever I have to come back in another life once again I would like to get all of this life learning's along with me but if I have to select some most important ones than it would go as below.

Living with satisfaction


Too much of lack of things at times make you want more and more. With all the difficulties of childhood days I always had this thing in mind to fulfill all that was missed then when I would grow up. Not that I have been greedy or had any malicious thoughts to fulfill my needs, but there was always a desire to aspire for more and more in life, and this is not only about money but in every area of life. Though in the last few years I have come out of this zone but I still keep slipping. But overall I am very contended and satisfied with my life at this point of time. Not that I have all that I used to desire for, but now I feel that I do not need that more. This learning has taken away a lot from me so I definitely want to take this to my next life to not get into the same rut again and go through all the lessons to reach this stage once again.


Source

Respect for every single individual even if they have been harsh to me in this life.


We are so good at judging people with our own perceptions. It is very difficult to break these walls and look through at a person as is. There have been so many people in my life who have been very very tough for me. If I had to think of them some years back I would only feel hatred for them, but over a period of time when I learned more about how each soul comes into our lives to assist us go through our life lessons and karma and the deeper meaning of this connection, I completely feel blessed to have them in my life. Their hard lessons have made me what I am today and if I have to evaluate myself I have come a long way in this transformation of life. If these people would have not behaved the way they did there would have been no change in me for good. Now when I review my circumstances with them I can clearly identify the lessons learnt and the change that happened to me. I feel that accepting these tough people in our lives harmoniously elevates us to a much higher frequency. Not being judgmental about anyone just accepting the way each one is makes life much smoother and peaceful. Opposing and trying to fight it out rather makes life difficult.
So an important learning again for me that I would like to take to my next life for harmonious relationships.


Source

Take my spiritual learning with me to my next life.


10 years back the type of person I was, life was only about climbing the corporate ladder, chasing promotions, better lifestyle, more money, party, friends, family that's it. I could never think beyond ME. It was always about ME and myself. Thankfully with all the life experiences a lot of change happened and new paths opened up for me where my focus shifted from ME to others. The transformation journey has been incredible for me, many teachers walked into my life and the initial journey was slow bur then there came a time when everything was galloping on the path of spirituality and healing. I would spend hours in meditation and the experiences I would go through would just not make my logical mind believe. My connection with the Crystal healing work kept on reaching to new levels. I am not a master healer, but with whatever in my capacity I would do and people would say I could make a difference to their life the feeling is just so awesome that it cannot be compared with any riches. This transformation journey has been a very long one for me. I want to take every bit of it to my next life and progress much much higher from there on.


Source

Well there are many things that I would like to take, like the same family and friends I have around for me in this life and a lot more and there will be still lots that will unfold in the remaining part of my life which I am not sure what it will be like, but the priority as of now are the 3 I have mentioned.

Thank you for visiting my blog

My other blogs of Interest


What does it mean to be a Light-worker? Tribesteemup biweekly question.
Celebrating the Festival of Ganesh Chathurthi at our Home
Who are the best people to lead or guide our world - EcoTrain QOTW

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place
@ecoTrain




CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES PIRATES


WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Sort:  

Whatever lessons I have learned from my life I have to make the changes now that I am alive.cus there is no next life✌️ weldone

So just smile every moment because we are alive 🤗

Well said but unfortunately, there is no next life. Meaning the choices have to be made now, to accept everyone and do the best one can. Lovely piece!

oh thats interesting.. how do you know that there is no next life? I can remeber a few of mine!

@eco-alex, that's another interesting topic Alex. We can have one more round on that.
@farike we are all nothing but a mass of energy and energy never dies it just keeps taking different forms life after life, we are all going round and round in cycles. If there were no birth cycles there would be no karma and no suffering at all.

**@eco-alex * Does ds cycle affect animals and plants too, being living things as well?

Upvoted.

DISCLAIMER: Your post is upvoted based on curation algorithm configured to find good articles e.g. stories, arts, photography, health, etc. This is to reward you (authors) for sharing good content using the Steem platform especially newbies.
If you're a dolphin or whales, and wish not to be included in future selection, please let me know so I can exclude your account. And if you find the upvoted post is inappropriate, FLAG if you must. This will help a better selection of post.

Keep steeming good content.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Next life, next life. I wished there was a next life but unfortunately there is none. I gave so many things I would also like to make amends.

Posted using Partiko Android

how do you know there is none> that sounds quite funny to me.. i wonder what makes you think that despite EVERYTHING in nature being cycles.. nothing ends in this universe, including us!

you ask very hard question friend...
i don't have answer..

To be just Content in waking up and existing. Pretty simplistic I guess :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nainaz.tengra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Doing good and giving love to every living thing is the lesson that I have to take in our next life @nainaztengra
But in our next life I believe is will be in heaven, and God will be there with us to direct us in whatever we will do. But it is different in heaven and no one really knows after we come to get there in our next afterlife.

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Use SteemConnect to delegate safely: 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP
JEDY 2000 SP | SITH lord 1500 SP | SkyWalker 1000 SP |

Nice piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73