Sort:  

That is good education

Thank you! :)

you guys did really well there!
what a good example :):)
we have a similar situation at home PH and even in Bulgaria
We all need discipline and teach our children not to throw rubbish every wherewhere. In developed countries, recycling is just a normal thing
is it something to do with it? Education?
It should start from home - I think this is the key and awareness.

very touching post, wish could give you more upvote:(
have a lovely day my beautiful friend

Thank you so much, dear @sunnylife.

It should start from home - I think this is the key and awareness.

I totally agree with this! Teaching kids from the young age and then whatever they learn in schools about this topic, would be just a reminder.

In developed countries, recycling is just a normal thing

True! When I was in Switzerland I was fascinated by their recycling system and awareness.

Thank you again for your lovely words! Much love! :)

Omg! Niko, youre amazing. I must confess, thats big time hardwork, i mean cleaning other peoples mess, but you thought your niece a powerful lesson. I celebrate you.
And the park looks so clean,

Thank you so much @t-flames! It wasn't easy but so far is looking nice and clean! :)

Congratulations @nikolina! You've got an upvote coming from the @ecotrain thanks to @eco-alex! This upvote is part of the Community Support Initative to help encourage you to keep writing great posts! Thank you for being such a positive part of the Steem Blockchain!

Thank you @ecotrain and @eco-alex for the support! <3

Beautiful clean up job. But you are just being a maid to these bums. They will just trash the place again and expect someone like you to pickup their trash.

Thank you!

That's kind of how I felt but it got to the point where we had to do something about it since we live so close to this playground. I passed by today, so far it's nice and clean! :D

I don't blame you. When some good people see trash on the ground they think it's alright to throw theirs down, but if everything is clean they will think twice and put the trash in their pocket. :-)

Respect for teaching the little niece about Our world and making it a cleaner place !

Thank you @brittandjosie for your kind words!

What an awesome example you are to your niece and to the rest of us! Great job!

Thank you so much for your kind words @snowpea! :)

very nature loving and a good example your niece has to see , great job my dear @nikolina
hello cutie niece 😘❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, my friend! <3
Hugs from us! :)

Wow, so commendable and encouraging to see such a young person like your niece take this initiative.

Good upbringing :)

Full Powered Vote.gif

Thank you so much, I was surprised myself with her suggestion, to be honest! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30