I gave up....Really??

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

" Love is like cigarette , after burning it only left ashes.."

Well from last few days I was feeling like something is missing, something I want to express but I don't know what it is..After a cup of coffee and a cigarette, I decided I should write my unfinished thoughts. Few days back I have posted a video called How do you know when it is time to give up on something?... Let's talk about it... which I feel still unfinished or incomplete.


476g6t9bb3.jpg

@ecotrain question of this week is How do you know when it is time to give up on something? which driven me into deep thoughts.

Giveup


We, human always believe that we shouldn't give up on anything infact I also believe that but is it really possible everytime...For me, give up on anything means something extra. Let me explain...

May be you’re the only person who shows interest in solving the problem or reaching the goal, but the outcome also depends on other people.

Well, in relationship sometimes we have to give up. I had a situation where I had to give up, is that mean I am looser or failure or don't have the ability to work on relationship?? No...I gave up because it didn't work. Relationship is really sensitive, like a glass jar. If you can't handle properly it will break down. Sometimes we are unable to continue it as that bonding happen between two persons. One sided love, affection never work out, you can't force anyone to stay with you so isn't it better to let it go...

I believe if anyone wants to go let them go, if it is give up than I am happy that I gave up...


qghnz51jae.jpg


“The thing that is really hard, and really amazing, is giving up on being perfect and beginning the work of becoming yourself.”
~Anna Quindlen

Sometimes we feel pissed off or fucked up on our regular life, may be job problem , relationship problem and yes we should try to sort it out and keep patience.

But when you actually feel you should give up :



I know many people have different perspective as well as mine. But when I feel that my decision is wrong, mistake , when I feel I am not happy or anything that is not satisfy me I just take a break and move on. We human make mistakes and sometimes a wrong decision can changes everything, so on that type of circumstances I feel like it's better I should quit and focus on something else which is important for me because I don't want to feel miserable or don't wanna create any doubt on myself and my abilities.


ct12ilbiwn.jpg


Yes, my dreams several times broke down but I never stopped dreaming. I was pissed off on specific situations but I moved on and never go back. I took wrong decisions but I never let myself down, I walk away and never look back.

So it is okay if you give up sometimes on something because it will make you more mature. But...


Give up/ giving up is not a solution, because there will be always difficulties on your way and you will feel that no more, enough is enough. So, you have to take decision wisely. You have to choose what you want and analyze current situations. We all face difficulties , obstacles in pursuing our goal , personal or professional. We think we are doing right but after certain time we realize we have chosen wrong way.

So before doing or taking any decisions ask yourself questions. You will find your answer whether you have to give up or not.




I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo

t56upi9iwc.png

Support @ecotrain who wants to make this world a better place for everyone.

Sort:  

I think the issue for a lot of people is that they feel like they failed at something if they give up. I know I felt that way before. However, it's a choice you make to give up or hang in there. If you hang in there and it still fails, it will have taken precious time. In my opinion if you give up on something, you're not a failure, because at least you tried to make the best of it, but it just didn't work out.

Very well said, let love go and you know it’s true when returned 😘

Now you got me curious... but I won’t ask 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha... :D @d00k13 :D :D you will find out soon... hihi..

😲

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

OMG... This is so amazing...

Not really bad to give up on things you can't change though. At times, you've got to let go. Just move on with your life👌

What is for you will not pass you by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by priyanarc 🐞 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @niallon11.

Thank you...

It's not easy nor encouraged to give up. But it is necessary. Well done.

Thank you for sharing on

Pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

Agree with you @blind-spot... Thanks for stopping by...

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi blind-spot the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Yes, it is difficult sometimes to decide when to move on and when to fight for what we think we want. Often, when things don't work, perhaps we are striving for the wrong things.

my dreams several times broke down but I never stopped dreaming

That is excellent! Never stop dreaming! 😊
...or sharing on PYPT because we love you! 💛

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25