Believing in Lies is Worst than Telling a Lie!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Only a dedicated heart and nothing else would do! Yes, when it comes to love, the true and unconditional one, we need to have a dedicated heart. The heart that is not ONE, but partial, cannot love fully, though it may keep trying.

First of all, I never knew why my soul was wandering behind or craving for partial love. I always had neighbours who would have no love for God, and those who have no love for God, how, can they love me truly? They always kept on harassing me! Why did it take time for me to know about their priorities and why did I keep on expecting love from them?

Believing in Lies is Worst than Telling a Lie!

Finally, my eyes opened and then I realised that only a dedicated heart loves truly and unconditionally. Otherwise, every heart has their own priorities. Not necessarily, every one wants to love! Also, we cannot make/force others to have true peace through dedication.

My friend used to tell me, "Be Focused". Only a "focused heart" can have spirituality, the true one. True spirituality is all about true love dedicated towards the Grace of God. Dedication is a vast word. It has nothing small in it. It has no limitations. Dedication goes unlimited and unbiased. Only focused towards the Grace of God and nothing else!

What Makes You Happy?

Does the rejoicing with the spirit of God make you happy and rejoicing? Or the entertainment of the vain and filthy talks make you delighted? Who would decide what your heart is looking for? It is you! My neighbors are delighted when they see me in pain and when they have fears of the world. Yes, they fear everything in the world and in return, they harrass me.

However, a true dedicated heart would always live by the boldness of the spirit of God of Grace. While we keep thinking about our happiness, some people are lusty, some are money minded and some feel happy when dirty jokes are played. However, there is no condemnation or nothing against them all because we cannot decide or choose the true and spiritual dedication for them. We can choose for ourselves only.

Soulish Soul is Vain Love

Though, I have no offense and nothing against my neighbors who harrased me or are still harrassing me, I have revealed that my expectations of love from my neighbors could not be fulfilled because I was expecting vain love. My soul keeps looking for temporary things. The love for pets is another example. Some people love many other things and have so many attachments and it is not their mistake. Their soul is like that and the soul has no patience. It does not listen to anyone unless it is mend.

So, finally, after a lot of persecution from the neighbors, I got it all clear by the pure wisdom of God that only a true and dedicated heart can love me truly. Sounds like my soul has got the truth revealed and now it's time for my soul to be set free forever. Do not expect anything from the neighbors and same thing is applied to the people of world, relatives and even beloved ones. We cannot expect love in return from anyone. We can love ourselves and that is dedication.

Love Thyself First

Love thyself and not expect love from others. There is the perfect love and dedication that every soul is looking for. Only in the spiritual form, we have freedom. This means that our soul should learn to love thyself unconditionally. This also means that we should love ourself first with a dedicated and unconditional heart.

Difference Between Soulish Love and Spiritual Love

Soulish love gets attached even to a stone and starts loving it because of loneliness. Moreover, soulish love has desires for gold, silver, diamond and all the belongings too. It is actually fake love, wicked love and partial love. The love that believes in a lie is not yet the true love.For example: believing in the dead people to be alive due to deep attachement is an illusion and fake attachement.

True attachment is dedication and it is not in vain. It is the one that walks together instead of following blindly. Blind following is not of a dedicated heart. It is fake love that tells us that 'this and that' love is true. However, this and that love is never true. Only ONE LOVE is true and unconditional.

So, it seems that my soul took a long time to understand that 'this and that' love is fake and will give the kiss of Judas. However, a dedicated heart will Kiss of Christ only, never to ditch, leave and forsake. Never to harass!

Article purely written by @puregrace

(I am not influenced by any books, religion or any person. Whatever I have written is from my pure senses of Grace, Mercy and Peace being led by the spirit of God of Grace only. My intention is to love the world unconditionally and not to condemn it in anyway)

Image Credit: Pixabay (CC0 Creative Commons Free for commercial use No attribution required)

Sort:  

Looking lovely

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @puregrace ! You received a 0.28% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 5th task of 5 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94