EDC Love - what's in my bag? Cool idea by @TheBugIQ

in #edc6 years ago

So this is a idea by @TheBugIQ and I'm glad he included me 😊 it was lots of fun doing this with you my friend.
And I needed this to actually realize what I was carrying every day... Lol

Here's his amazing post :
https://steemit.com/edc/@thebugiq/edc-love-featuring-saffisara
I don't know if I can top that as it cracked me up 😂

But Anyhooo... Here's my story 😜 lol


Here is a picture of all items together!

20181012_230345.jpg
gave me a little Aha there.. Lol

I have things in bag that I need myself but also things that I've learned is good to have if you are around kids 😉 keep them happy... Lol

But first the bag @thebugiq was wondering about..

20181012_222642.jpg

It's a Daniel Ray bag and was a gift from a friend who said enough is enough Sara.....Throw your bag out NOOOOOW!!!
I was like.. Really? Only a few holes in my old one 😂 sure it works a bit longer... Lol
But I had to give in and I guess I was relieved to.
I'm not a big bag person but this one I really love alot, and the crown makes a nice touch 👌
But it doesn't mean that I'm a Prinsess tho... Well of Butthugs mabye 😜 lol

OK that was my bag and now to what's in there!

IMG_20181014_173952.jpg

A hand creame in the tube that I need as I wash my hands so much at work every day.
And this one smells really good to 😊 Ritual of Ayurveda!

The black one is a protection spray, not one I wish I had to carry but got from my dad as today it's needed to carry something. Sad but true!

But ya I Loooved @thebugiq idea of Sassys Hug spray... SPRAY AND BUTTHUG that's the rules 😂
I might squeeze a little bit too so you might be knocked out! 😜 LMAO


And here is my "Can't be without "

IMG_20181014_173652.jpg

My lip balm Carmex...It's actually with mint that feels weard at first and cold, but then gets really soft...Kisseble 😙..Muah

And my Bubble Gum 😋💕

MomentCam_20180923011118.gif

YES @enginewitty it is a Huge can of gum and it's not so I can.. Fling people but so I know it lasts LOOOONG time and God forbit that the can gets empty😲.. But good thing I refill it so it's always full 😁 ya I might be a bit nuts,
but hey it's my only addiction... Except for discord... Steemit... Alliance.... OK I stop there!

And my sunshades so I hide my dark 😈evil lack of sleep eyes... And for the bright sun 🌞
But also like Bug said... Sunny snow days to 😉
bitmoji-20180422085949.png
Bobby and Sassy #teamsunglasses


And of course my key chain that is really important not to misplace... Lol
Work, home, parents place, car etc.. Want to be able to get in... Not be locked out....
NOOO @thebugiq and @enginewitty Noo comments there... I know 😜
the electric guitar was a gift from my nephew

IMG_20181014_173749.jpg

And the note pad and pen... Never leave the house without it... Great thing to have!
To Write down stuff before you forget or for a nephew to draw in if needed... Lol


Then the clip I have incase I need to just pull my hair up... Kind of the same a hair dresser uses.. But mine much cooler 😁 lol

IMG_20181014_173550.jpg

And a bottle opener which has been used some, good thing to have!

And as I know how kids can be an that they need to have something to do so they don't get bored.. I have some that had turned out to be popular!

20181011_193222.jpg

Bag of beads.. You can put them together and make whatever you like.. Pretty neat!

A fidget spinner.. My youngest nephews has a thing for them at the moment so it's really one I've been Hugged for having... Lol 😁

The Yellow case is for my cards and license and phone... Couldn't show my phone as it's the one I took the pictures with and are making this post on as we speak 😜 but it's a Samsung galaxy S5 neo and it's a badass phone!
16.885 posts and I know not all are my posts but resteems as well.... But lots of them are my writing and on This phone 📱👏thank you for putting up with me... Lol

OK got a little carried away there.. I apologize!

MomentCam_20180625023035.gif

Then the extra Zipper that is AWSOME!!

You ever have your zipper in your jacket or pants break... Or your kids?
And you just WISHED you had an extra?

Well this is a zipper that you open like a clip and clips on your zipper and you can pull it up and like Magic.... The zipper is healed 😉👌
It is really a great invention and it comes in 3 sizes... Not bad hu?


And I have headphones.. Also great to have!

IMG_20181014_173614.jpg

And bandage for whoever has a bad boo boob 😜 lol...

And my last item that I carry a round.... Not in my bag but in my....................................
MomentCam_20180705191832.gif
My kick Master @enginewitty.. Seems to think I need it 😂 but ya I probably do... Lol jk

That was my bag and all the things Sass carries every day!

Hope you enjoyed it and not think less of me... She carries that? 😂 Jk

Have a wonderful Sunday my beautiful friends and stay just as you are.
Love ya'll ❤️🤗❤️

Me mermaid...
MomentCam_20181014115651.gif

And you the champion @c0ff33a
MomentCam_20181014115408.gif
#teamswimbloopers 😂 hahaha

HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEK AHEAD AND KEEP A THANKFUL HEART.... MEANS A HAPPY HEART!!

20180805_060339.png

Dream hope happiness love! 🌟
Dream Big and remember NOTHING is impossible if You just belive in yourself!

💕Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart💕

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌹

20180629_201507.jpg

@saffisara: Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Vote for the sweet cupcake @thekitchenfairy
DQmUSk3mLeKpkwU5LmDLoTzpv2yCbCFaLgMJRXoGKWAAbcY.jpeg
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook

20180624_214704.png
Go show her some Love 💜

20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-1.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort:  

Fun stuff, Sass! I think you're more organized than I am. lol! I've been meaning to do a purse dump, too... Maybe this will help motivate me. ;)

Thank you Hokule'a 😉 that means a lot coming from Mrs Mompreparedforanything 😆
I might be a bit organized, but I only have what I know I've needed many times and wished I had.. Lol
We learn along the way...right? 😁 Lol
I can't wait to read yours and se what's in @katrina-ariel bag. Really cool to se how much different things we carry around.
I had fun doing this and to actually se what I did carry in my bag.
Have a wonderful evening sister and much love 🤗💞💞

You did such a great job Sara! So much fun. I'm really glad you did this post, it's really light hearted and fun :) Have a wonderful Sunday!

Thank you so much my friend 🤗 I'm glad you liked it and thank you again for including me.
I had lots of fun doing this! 👍
Have a wonderful evening and stay as you are.
Hugs 🤗and 🤗butthug

fidget spinner? hahaha my sons have like 4 of them

you are too cute lol

Yes that seem to be a favorite 😉👍 and it's cool I like to sit and spinn with it to... Lol
I hope you are having a wonderful evening lovely and thank you for being you ❤️🤗❤️

What a fascinating idea, what's in my bag! How big is that tub of bubblegum - do you keep getting in trouble for chewing in class? And minty lip balm, that could be interesting....

I do like you bag, and a fidget spinner we have loads of them around the house super fun. I'm impressed how much practical things you have, zip fixers and band aids a regular Girl Scout!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Ha ha! I can't believe you carry a fidget spinner around with you! Although, I'm sure that if I emptied out my bag, there would be some seriously odd things in there....

The extra zippier is pretty amazing though, I'm tempted enough to go and look for one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86