EDC Highlight Item ~ Victorinox Compact Nail Clippers

in #edc6 years ago

EDC Highlight Item ~ Victorinox Compact Nail Clippers

Screen Shot 2018-10-12 at 10.56.58 AM.png

Having nail clippers with you on a daily basis is something people often overlook. Playing guitar and singing for a living I find them to be invaluable, and I seem to have them stashed just about everywhere including my car and guitar case.

Screen Shot 2018-10-12 at 10.58.23 AM.png

This particular compact nail clipper from the wonderful Victorinox company out of Switzerland is the cream of the crop when it comes to high quality, compact nail clippers. I have found them to be incredibly well engineered, produced and sturdy. I have two of these and make sure I have one with me at all times.

The nail file on these is also top notch and very useful.

During those little lulls in time after I set up for a show, and I’m waiting to go on while the crowd gathers, I have time for the little things. Like if my claws are a touch too long for example lol

I can highly recommend these! They may not be for someone who needs a really heavy duty nail clipper as these do have a touch of flex to them, but for 99.9% of nail trimming I think they are wonderful.

Have a great day,
Bug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17