EDC Love ~ Featuring Saffisara!!

in #edc6 years ago

EDC Love ~ Featuring Saffisara!!

sara1.jpg

Sara’s EDC or Every Day Carry, for those unfamiliar with the acronym, is awesome!

Her purse is great and filled with all the goodies she needs to get through her day and help others along the way as well. She might be trying to tell us something with the crown on her bag! Princess Sara??? :D

The yellow case is for her phone and cards and on top of that is a fidget spinner in case someone is bored and she carries an extra zipper just on its own to use as a makeshift zipper for a zipper failure. Great idea!! A few grams in weight and incredibly useful.

Under her yellow phone/wallet case is her hair tie for her long, lovely mane, and her lip balm in the yellow tin called Carmex, and just above her Carmex is a can of body spray for the stinkies!! That spray is not for Sara because she always smells fantastic! It’s for anyone who would like to butt hug her or regular hug her too. Spray and hug. That’s the rulez!!

Sara2.jpg

She definitely needs her shades for the bright sun in the summer and reflecting off the snow as she plays with Bobby outside on cold, bright Swedish winter days!

Beside that she has a bag of beads to keep kids busy. She’s always thinking of others! Even the great little bottle opener on her keychain for opening wine for others.

Her red tube is hand cream which is a must when washing your hands a thousand times a day working with kids, nice little headphones, her ‘can’t live without it’ bubblegum and the ever practical notepad and pen round out her daily must have EDCs.

The little electric guitar on her keychain is from her nephew :)

And she's always looking out for other's booboos. (I said booboos @enginewitty....boo boos lol)

Sara3.jpg

Thank you Sara for such a fun EDC!!

Love ya girl!
Bug

Sort:  

OMG 😂😂😂 hahaha You Crack me up dear.
I had so much fun reading this and I love how you tell it all. Love your humor and you always so kind to me 🤗
Yes I have learned a few things about kids and are always prepared for some boredom or mishaps... Lol goes for me to ya know 😜 lol

That protection spray.... For da stinkers 😂😂
Bwahahahahaha.....
MomentCam_20181013022551.gif
Butt huggers....that part made me laugh so hard! 😂

I loved this post and thank you for including me in this Awsome idea of yours and so fun to se what people carries around.
I will do mine tomorrow and that crown on my bag? Ya I'm secretly a princess of dwarfs 😂👸👑 lol
Love you back 💕 Sass

Oh, that is great! I love she has a couple of toys for others.
Ren

Well, it ain't duck feet but it's not bad LOL. Pretty cute eh??? haha

Duck feet? 😂

Right... I saw that amazing post I just didn't connect that was what you meant... Lol 😂
Her duck feet on the fingers made me laugh but such cool thing to have.

Those feet have brought many mommas happiness.

I belive you the feet are really cool 😉👍

Hey, everyone has their tricks.

So true my friend! 😉👍

That spray is not for Sara because she always smells fantastic! It’s for anyone who would like to butt hug her or regular hug her too. Spray and hug.

🤣😂🤣 Nice. Thought I heard something about...naaah, hearing things. Good one Bug! And Sara, that is a hug, CAN of gum. Holy crap, no wonder you can just fling it at people 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya that part got me to with the spray 😂 and YES I'm addicted to that sort of bubble gum and I need LOTS of it 😜 lmao
fling it at people 🙈 ya O N C E!!
I promise never to do it again... Lol almost!

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Use SteemConnect to delegate safely: 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP
JEDY 2000 SP | SITH lord 1500 SP | SkyWalker 1000 SP |

giggles
dumps purse out
decides to clean it first before comparing it to @saffisara's collection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85