Second Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - Bangeli

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

Today we arranged the first exam for our children at @SchoolForSDG4. The exam started at 11 Am and all students attended school. Elementary and class one's kids took 1.5 hours to complete their exam. Mohima and Rabeya were not present in the exam. I later visited slums to contact with Rabeya's parents. They were at the hospital when she might go to school. Rabeya was saying to me that he felt sick and that's why she didn't come. I think when parents can't take proper care of their kids, they don't feel comfortable to go school.

In 2018, many changes took place at school. A new room for kids was quite important. During the first term exam 2018 we had a separate classroom which we were using as an emergency.

20180809_135206.jpg

Fahim completed his exam and was returning to home with happy smiles. He was the first student from class one who completed exam before his other classmates.

20180809_135800.jpg
Here is their Bangeli exam question.

When I was in class two, I was studying similar types of school funded by BRAC. But I can't remember if we had a chance to get such questions. We were depending on blackboard questions most probably. And there was no hard exam method. We were enjoying the childhood very much without an exam.

I am sure they loved the exam as it was easy for most of them. But I rarely can bring a smile for Taslima. She does not smile without any extreme reason at school. Well, but I hope she had a good exam.

20180809_135641.jpg

Read More about me and my projects


How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-13

by @womenempowerment

2nd Term Exam at @SchoolForSDG4 will begin from tomorrow.

by @azizbd

Three of Them left school Already.

by @azizbd

Steemit Monthly Scholarship support to Al-amin

by @azizbd

Young children are learning "How to create a folder"

by @azizbd

Protest in Bangladesh.

by @azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-12

by @azizbd

New Wall Mats by @WomenEmpowerment

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment ( 3 August 2018)

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 52

by @Lindahas

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-22

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Best wishes to those children that you support @azizbd I am sure that they will face a good future once they learned about steemit too ;)

Great work @azizbd!!!

Congrats!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28