Selfie While Pedaling Bicycles.

in #education5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I just remembered that I shared a video with you on Aug 7, 2017 which shows that I am pedaling bicycles. Today I arranged the weekly fruits program for kids. I had to visit market to buy fruits and when returning to school, I got a less busy road to take a selfie. But by mistake I took some of my pedaling shots as well.

20181010_121323.jpg
10 October 2018: I was bringing apple for the slum kids at @SchoolForSDG4.

20181010_121156.jpg
random click

20181010_121217.jpg
random click

Can you remember my bicycle? It is the best friend to visit different places. I got the bicycle when I was college student in 2009. My brother gifted it so I can go college. Since than I am riding the bicycle nearly everyday.

You can also find a video I shared more than a year ago. if you are following me since august 2017, you might watch the selfie video I made while coming from @WomenEmpowerment to @SchoolForSDG4.


It depends how long I will ride the bicycle. I have planned to apply for abroad study. I wish to achieve both my personal and professional goals. My bicycle is the witness of my daily activities for around 10 years. Sometime I ride bike too when my brother don't have work. But I love to ride bicycle mostly.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information azizbd#2850 on discord.

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Thanks for that great picture of you on your bicycle my friend! I'm glad it gets you to where you need to go, and it's also great exercise. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.220 which ranks you at #2726 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2729).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #290.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75