Shopping Bags at School !

in #education5 years ago

Hello all,

More I am thinking about my limitation, I feel more to share. I would like to do the best way to reach people here and there. Sometime we may skip the update for our other regular activities. My children are coming at school with shopping bags and this my serious task to solve.

The shopping bag is a very common thing for our kids at @SchoolForSDG4. I would like to replace it soon and I want you to make it this week.

I remember that when I was a child, I often had to go without school bags and most of the time I was using polythene bags. My brother also had to do so. Not sure when we started to use school bags. Will it be fair for me to see these children are facing the same problem? I would like to invite you to join us to replace shopping bags with new backpacks.

I will be very busy the next few days as some of my UK friends coming to Bangladesh and they also have the plan to visit @SchoolForSDG4. Perhaps, I will arrange the allocation program when they will visit the school. So I hope that it's time to say goodbye to shopping bags. The above picture is a year ago and none of them students of @SchoolForSDG4 anymore. But I am happy that I could manage school backpack last year with the help of @Steemit crowdfunding. This year it is quite difficult because of crypto price.

But I still hope that we can manage enough fund for it with our next fundraising update. So, if you would like to support by upvote, it will be highly appreciated too.

Please go to this link to show your support.

https://steemit.com/education/@schoolforsdg4/let-s-offer-school-backpacks-for-slum-children




N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information azizbd#2850 on discord.

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Here's my support.

Thank you a lot

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.268 which ranks you at #2709 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #147.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

good idea for carry to School books. boys and Girls keep smile.

You got a 31.19% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @azizbd! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31