4 o’clocky DIY - WOODCARVING A HART

in #education5 years ago

This is My fouroclocky for today. Its My daily signature blog.

We love crafting. And today its wednesday and the boys have the afternoon off. We are making a present for Daddy . We have bought this woodburning Iron Set to make something Nice.

image.jpg

image.jpg

Its a set we bought in the craft shop. And its handy for signing or lettering.
It was cheap so I do t know if it Will work properly.

image.jpg

image.jpg

We bought a wooden hart and going to carve in it the we love him.

image.jpg

image.jpg

There are alot off pieces that can make letters or shapes. Its a great thing to personalize something special.

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

It turned out fine, have to be carefull with the kids hands but they did great.

image.jpg

image.jpg

Afterwards we hanged it on a rack Where we can put photos on with little wooden legs with harts and stars.

All in All a Nice afternoon but for the last photos he was already behind the computer again.

#powerhousecreatives we all are.....

CBF4D1A7-C945-4CB4-9E48-162F923C5713.jpeg

1FCFEC65-F999-470B-8333-2745FDD96846.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

You are such a good mom.

My little one came up to me yesterday and showed me 3 rings she had made. I didn’t even know she was making them. I told her to never stop creating.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Creativity in a screen age is so important so here the boys do art craft and Fortnite hahahahah
Blog about what she Made the rings i loveto see it

Thanks for laboring to teach the world on creativity. Nice craft piece:))

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats so Nice thank you but we do it because we love crafing

Thank you too my friend:))

Posted using Partiko Android

What a fun way to spend time with the kids! They did really well it seems.

What a fun way to
Spend time with the kids! They did
Really well it seems.

                 - roselifecoach


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17