Turn on a shared vision and mission !!

in #education6 years ago

The virtue of people in this life is that it requires a vision and mission that is very important in living a directed life, not a few who see that the vision and mission are only theories. You think that life needs to have a vision and mission. I may be a person who has a strong personality and is able to bring myself and my family into a happy life in the world. My mission today is to work hard, learn the knowledge that may be needed to start development and ability in my life.

Source

  • Establish connections and partnerships.
  • Form my character by paying attention to a happy lifestyle.
  • Make plans for what will be done for the future.

Happy parents are the most important mission that I have to achieve in my life. Parents are the most important person for me and a child is very important in carrying out this vision and mission in his life.

Example of vision

  • Creating awareness of everyone and not knowing the word surrender, keeps trying to be scanned and experienced in their lives.

Example mission

  • Someone becomes useful for yourself, family, society, and all in life.

Source


Source

Happy birthday @horpey hopefully you will be given a long life by God and healthy always, and be a useful person for your parents and all the friends who support you, I always pray for you here and thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elmicta! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for your kind words, I really appreciate them. kudos.

Thank you my brother!!

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

Hot posts from our discord server Gold members:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71