English Lesson with my Pupil

in #education6 years ago

Before this nice dinner I had a lesson with my pupil. His name is Grisha and he is 8 years old. Today I told him about prepositions of time in English. And do you remember the rules? :)
Everything is really easy!
There are three main prepositions of time: in, on, at.
So how to use them?
Use "in" with months and years; use "on" with days of the week and dates; use "at" with time.
Here are some examples for you:
I was born in 1994/ My birthday is in June; On Monday I have school/ The New Year is on the 31st of December; I get up at 7 o'clock.
I hope it was useful for you :)

4K7A9035.jpg

@kondratovaa
Sort:  

Your pupil looks a lot like a dinner and drinks.

It was after the lesson :) as I said in the post :))

I know, I just have a terrible sense of humor :)

Sorry for being a bit confused 😅😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34