Free Live Streaming Guitar Lesson #2, Every Wednesday at 7pm EST

in #education6 years ago

Yo yo people below is the link to the second free live streaming guitar lesson. Sorry I missed it last week. I unexpectedly had to leave for a few days last Wednesday afternoon to help a friend move across country. I'm back and intend to do this every Wednesday but may do it everyday once things are copacetic.


I don't want to waste my time so if no one comes on to talk to me withing 10 minutes then I will sign off. You can post questions below or on youtube. You can also check out free exisitng guitar lessons at LearnGuitar.ga.

Free Hosting from Heroku, Free Domain from Freenom, and Django CMS to build the website.

https://thawing-fortress-52838.herokuapp.com/media/87/

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11