So much to do with so little time

in #education5 years ago

Pix source.

I will be starting a professional exams soon and seeing how fast time flies gives me some scare because, I cannot seem to be able to meetup on some assignments and reading time.

I worry I may not be able to look really good for the examiners. There is now more pressure to living as a normal human than just being yourself or thinking of being a freeloader.

How do you plan your time in between a job and schooling? Okay i just do a part time job but, it is hectic and having to mix them is hard.

Sort:  

It was also difficult for me to combine work and study. In the morning I worked, and in the afternoon or evening I went to study and took exams.
I believe that the main thing here is not to feel guilty for not being able to fully immerse yourself in the work. You are not bad and not lazy. You study and do it in order to work better and become a true professional in your field.
It is also important not to fuss and not be distracted by several things at once. Leave your thoughts about work after your working day and switch to study. Spend time on one of the most important items and only then switch to the next one. Plan what you need to do, make a list of tasks and actions. It helped me.

Thank you very much for the pointers and that was exactly what I did and it kinda went easy with me. Good luck in your endeavor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76