KNOWLEDGE IS POWER - DON'T BE WEAK

in #education5 years ago

Seriously, think about it, LOL!


This is just a short video meant to encourage people to think and not be ignorant. Now is a great time to learn information and skills, and store it up in case you ever need it.

KNOWLEDGE IS POWER - DON'T BE WEAK VLOG

Sort:  

Hello my friend! :D

This is the truest video I've watched today. :D I love to read, but can't see well enough with these glasses I've got right now, to do more. Even this font is getting too small for me. :D

I hate to tell you this, but I feel full disclosure on part is necessary, some of us extremely directionally challenged people can't find stuff using a map or a GPS. :D Heck sometimes we even get lost in our own yards. :D LOL. :D Thank God my handsome husband is great with maps and has a wonderful sense of direction or I'd never find any of the places I need to go. :D LOL. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Very true words there! We are all too reliant on search engines for information theses days. It's like when mobiles came out we lost the ability to remember phone numbers, if we become reliant we are controllable 💯🐒

Amen and Amen!!! Excellent point!

Great video and I totally agree! - balanced with the healthy amount of what we discover through problem solving - a recipe for success in this crazy world ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13