THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 63 - RINGED SALAMANDER

in #education6 years ago (edited)

This creature probably has one of the smallest home ranges that I know of.


Existing only in Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, and Illinois, the Ringed Salamander can be a rare gem. Since we moved down into the Ozarks we've probably found six or seven, and we love seeing their presence in our area.

Thanks to the son of @bluerthangreen & @allforthegood for supplying me with this one. Enjoy the video my friends, and I'll see you in the wild!

The information is the video and post is original, but I did have a quick refresher from this source.

THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS - EPISODE 63

RINGED SALAMANDER


As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-wild-friend-ringed-salamander

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  
Loading...

How do you find time for all this??? Hah awesome as always:)

I spend a lot of time in the woods, swamps, lakes and such. That's where the animals are!

When I was a child, Im really terrified of that salamander thing, even those lizards crawling in the ceiling,.

I guess @papa-pepper have already zoo in his home. LOL

Armadillo is one of the unique mammal coz it lays eggs that differ from other mammal in which having a placenta to give birth to its child.

This is wonderful.
I call u the king of the jungle.lol

Waiting for more such videos sir.I wonder why you wear a cap in every single picture.I envy your coool hair
Damn!! You even covered every animal.
Do you know where they can be found or you just keep track of them??
Can't wait for such adventures.,😀😀😀

I just know where to look most of the time.

Cute critter! We don't have anything as pretty as this little guy!

Do you not fear them? Whenever I see a snake, I automatically have to leave that place and bring a stick with me.

I respect, but do not fear.

Wow its too amazing 😶
It is hard working but you did it
Congratulations👏
Thanks for @papa-pepper sharing with us alot of knowledge.

You are great at playing with animals, I like your daily, hope you are always successful yes, thank you for sharing your video today.
I will upvote and restem

this is a very cool video, you've collected all the videos that make everyone interested in the time to see it.
I am the one who most likes to see all your vidio this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87