THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 68 - GAR

in #education6 years ago

I am so glad we went to the lake tonight!


Finally, a real gar! Yes, I saw real because the one last night was only about two and a half inches long. The one I caught tonight is much bigger.

Even though this fish should be in the water, I took a moment to make this video before releasing it. It was a crazy animal to interact with and I hope to find many more in the coming year. Check it out!

The information is the video and post is original, but I did have a quick refresher from this source.

THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS - EPISODE 68

GAR


As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-wild-friend-gar

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  
Loading...

you can have a zoo at your home @papa-pepper. you have so many animal friends :)

He is so brave

Yes, that is one brave fish!

Wow @papa-pepper

I see this kind of fish at first time. It really a cute one. And the little one is more cute then the bigger one.

Best of luck for more...

And as usual, Prove is very cute....😋

lol man lol!!.,,,.....

You are just mind blowing... I love your adventures @papa-pepper. Thanks for educating us on specific animals.

BTW nothing on the last contest update yet. Love you always @papa-pepper

I assume you threw him back in! At least you have trophy photos! This is one nasty fish.

this is great, you are very lucky to get bigger.

Your every post just wow sir
Best of luck

Wow, i love this. How i wish i can be like you

Just jump in the swamp and grab a creature, you'll be just like me! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71