WHAT YOU PROBABLY DON'T KNOW ABOUT LIZARDS VIDEO

in #education5 years ago

Uho, what's up with this lizard.


Back when I was a child, we used to catch a lot of turtles. The polite thing to do was to remove the external parasites that they had, leeches, and then release them. Now, we do the same with lizards on our property, but the external parasites are ticks! Did you know that lizards can get ticks? Many people don't realize that. Enjoy!

WHAT YOU PROBABLY DON'T KNOW ABOUT LIZARDS VIDEO

Sort:  

You are right! I had no idea ticks could latch onto lizards. Always enjoy your videos thanks for sharing.

Now you know, knowledge is power... don't be weak LOL

Hello my friend! :D

I had no idea that they could get ticks, so I've learned something new today, thanks for that. :D

She is a great ticks remover and very good at squishing ticks too! :D I love how relaxed she is with the lizards, my kids used to be like that too, except with spiders, they never liked them. :D Its great that your children all have a great relationship with the critters on your land. :D They definitely take after you and not their lovely mom when it comes to that sort of thing. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

God bless

Thanks for sharing i never knew that little bliters 💯🐒

That is wild, I would have guessed them to be safe from ticks. Ever see one dug into a snake?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34