Giving the right education to children

in #education5 years ago

Children and young people would almost prefer to be there. They learned that they would be excluded because of a single mistake and a single action. Nobody is struggling for proper behavior and kindness, and they have a lot to lose.

Let me pass on a friend's experience. This experience that my daughter is experiencing has made me think that we will not ignore important things. His friends forgot his presence and shared photographs all night and showed them how much fun they had.

This has shown me how difficult it is to find our way through a world in which we are so technologically intertwined. I'm very sad to see my daughter's sadness, but I'm glad they'll learn from this experience. I will continue to support him at such times. Still, I felt so bad for his friend, who so expelled him.

For this reason, children must communicate face to face with each other. One-to-one communication has many benefits for our inner well-being; Our children also affect us positively. Being together with healthy people really affects our health in a good way.

We'il be better people. Meeting and communicating with friends connects us more deeply. As we become deeper with people, it is difficult for us to give up on them as they do on the Internet. Creates a sense of valency and belonging.

Picture-1

Sort:  

You got a 7.20% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sopranos!

You got a 7.16% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @sopranos!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71