The Things That I Will Do On My Children's Vacation :)

in #education6 years ago

Today was the last day of the first semester of my children at school. They are very excited and thinking that they would just sit down and relax at home using their gadgets and play their toys but, they don't have any idea that I already planned something else while they are in vacation. So, this are the things that I will do to make themselves be resposible students and kids while they are at home for two months.

Relaxing Days

r2e7bqtmzf.png

Source

Yes, I would let them enjoy a couple of days being in the world of kids things and letting them enjoy us much as they want to. I also wanted them to know how to be a kid and at their young ages, we parents must give them time to enjoy the experience of being kids.

Responsible Things To Do (Household Chores)

41uwnl04fm.png

Source

As part of the family, I planned to teach them how to be a resposible kids by doing such simple things in at home and these work are very important things to share our children and to let them have some knowledges to do the household chores and for them to realize what really is the meaning of responsibility.

Studies and Homeworks

5d9cpjflm4.png

Source

And lastly, the most important thing that I planned would be their studies and even if I'm not a teacher, I could teach them some kind of subjects that I also learnt before when I was a little kid same as their ages. This would help and let them think that studying is one of the important thing that kids must do.

And of course yes, they didn't only let them play the relax time in only a couple days but, giving them also time to break and relax for a little bit of time and then go back again to work. :)

Give your time to your children because we parents are still the best teachers in their lives.

Have a nice day to all of you. :)

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple


9yqxqyamp3.gif

Wackey Days Art by The King of Holi-Art @rigaronib

eSteemian, DLiver and a good husband, @michaelcabiles


VOTE for WITNESS

@good-karma
@steemgigs
@ocd-witness
@arcange
@blocktrades
and many more generous witnesses.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79