Academic activity has resumed!

in #education5 years ago


Time of announcement: Feb 7th 2019— 8:43pm

Great news for Me and all Nigerian tertiary students!

The three month plus indefinite strike has just been suspended; the academic calendar for my programme is way behind, I hope my university can make up for lost time.

Time to saturate my mind into my books.. Lot of catching up to do!

Time to get serious with my academics..! My blockchain pace will be on a throttle speed..! My little ass is going back to school...!

https://twitter.com/ASUUNGR/status/1093597297693392896?s=08

Official announcement of the news can be found in this tweet above.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @udezee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75