Educational Excursion Offer: Learn How To Pick Mushrooms!

Hello Steemians! I would like to take this #blog to the next level so that it works in the "real" life & not only in the virtual world...

That's why I've decided to create this post & to make an #offer to all of you Steemians out there who like to be more independent, to want to learn how to find food in nature, who like to recieve knowledge & to learn how to use it to survive... My goal of this post is also aiming to make the Steem #cryptos - #STEEM & #SBD - more usable in real life!

So, what I'm about to offer to the community will be payable by Steem cryptos! 😉

If you want to learn to recognize edible mushroom species, feel free to contact me on my number 00385 92 372 0382 cause I'm offering to take you to a whole-day-long #educational #excursion to the Croatian forests & give you the knowledge! 😃

I know how to recognize 15-20 edible mushroom species & I'm picking them for 8-9 years now but also still studying & learning about the new species, continuously investing in myself...

Why this knoledge is important?

'Cause it will never make you poor providing you an everyday chance to rise again (if you have fallen too deep)! Firsly, if you're hungry, you will be able to find free food in the forest! Secondly, if you pick more than you can eat, you can give the rest to the poor or sell it to make money to buy something else or directly exchange it for something else! 😉

Here in Croatia now it's the chantarelle season. It's a very appreciated mushroom by its taste & nutritive values - it's rich with calcium, proteins & minerals...

My last catch three days ago was 4,75 kg: image which I sold to a restorant for something like 35 SBDs.

(I was paid in the local Croatian currency - "kuna" - something like 240 kn).

That same day, again I found the delicious goat's foot mushroom about which I've already made a post: https://steemit.com/naturalfood/@careassaktart/albatrellus-pescaprae-or-the-goat-s-foot-mushroom-7fe5a3c2c1b91 - & immediately made carpaccio again! 😆
image

Surprisingly, I found also some mushrooms which I've never found in July - it was an unbelievable sight to find parasol mushroom (Macrolepiota procera) & I fried it this morning & it was delicious too: image image image

Here's an educational #video I've made:

So, if you are close to my hometown Opatija, Croatia ([//]:# (!steemitworldmap 45.337797 lat 14.307233 long d3scr), feel free to contact me on the mobile number!

I charge 15 SBD or 10 STEEM for the excursion. Looking forward to be your guide! 😃

Upvote & resteem please!

All the comments are welcomed!

Sort:  

really these excursions are very educational, you always learn something new

True! Now I just need some participants! Would you please resteem so it can get to more Steemians?

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=careassaktart
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=educational-excursion-offer-learn-how-to-pick-mushrooms-4faa625b295c4


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Well done @careassaktart! You successfully guessed the match result.

Semi Finals - Croatia vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

@careassaktart, I do not understand anything written

How come? It's not hand-written?! 😂😂😂

nice information

Thanks to use @jzeek upvoting and resteem service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06