Keep the Soil, free of Pollution

in #efa6 years ago

Hopefully you guys are all healthy

Today, let us keep the soil fertile and to keep it clean from contamination.

Soil is Earth element composed of minerals and other organic material as well. The land is an important element and a very big role for all living beings in this world.

Example
image
Source

A variety of microorganisms that live in the land had its own role, such as in the presence of microorganisms that make the soil remains fertile. Therefore we need to keep the fertility of the soil.

In this present era, is very much the case of the occurrence of soil pollution, be it caused by waste industrial plants as well as waste management.

If we look at, the waste generated by the plant is very large risks against the fertility of the soil and continue to pollute the environment, even the flow of any river is polluted.

Example
image
Source

Factory waste disposal according to my observation, it's not yet appropriate procedures as any waste that make water and soil polluted. We suggest that the Government should crack down on firmly to any factory waste in vain, and has also had his scientists to take part in this for processing waste that could be used for fertilizer or other. As well as cultivate the feces into fertilizer plant.

Soil pollution is also caused by household waste that is often ignored by some in the community. Agricultural practices that use too much fertilizer made of chemistry can also pollute the soil and damage the growth of the soil. The impact of radioactive waste can also damage soil fertility.

Example
image
Source

In Indonesia, is very much a case of industrial plants which waste improperly and kept they do without thinking of the future of the land. Such cases happened in my area industrial plants dispose of waste to the small river is close to rice farmers, this besides damaging ecosystems and river water, it can also damage the fertility of agricultural land around it.

This allowed for granted, because villagers are less know due to the waste then disregarded, if this keeps happening then it is detrimental to society and the crops will also be reduced.

image

The conclusion:

So here I would like to invite all your friends to care about the fertility of the soil. If it keeps happening then it is unfortunate.

I want to order the whole community aware of the hazards of wastes against the fertility of the soil.

Already the Government should care about the fertility of the soil, and must take decisive action against it.

If we have industrial plants that produce waste that could be detrimental to society in order to be aware of and responsible for such things.

That's all I can discuss today, it may be useful to all, may we still care about the environment.

Sort:  

Hana meuphom Bahasa kaphe

hahaha.. keuno jak ngat kupureunoe

Bahasa awak lua

Karena awak nyan keuh na nyoe

Semoga kita semua sadar penting nya menjaga bumi, khususnya tanah tempat kita hidup, dan masih bisa ditempati untuk anak cucu kita kelak

Iya benar, semoga semuanya sadar akan akibat yang terjadi dari itu.

All those pics make me so extremely sad. I am an environmentalist... I love my planet and I DO my best for this not to happen. I avoid plastic as much as possible and I do my best for Energy conservation. I don't eat meat (which contaminates so much) and I collaborate with animal and environment protective entities... but our greediness cannot be stopped... we should, but I'm a bit hopeless... still I fight, my voice counts, my actions too, each one of us.

I'm glad if you do so in safeguarding the environment, hope everyone is doing well.

Yeah right, Although we often do the precautions, but the pollution was still going on around us.

que bueno tu trabajo bro saludos

Yeah right.

Very information and I was and am not fond of any spray of chemical on the soil!

Yes right, me to.
Thank a lot, my friend

Menjaga bumi tugas kita yang terabaikan begitu saja

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post buddy. Glad people care about our planet :)

Yeah, Thank you so much. I love to share it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78