Get 1000 EFIN tokens for free | One random person who join me will receive 1 Steem

in #efin5 years ago

I don't know about you but I waited a lot for EFIN exchange to be launched. We can now register and get 1000 free EFIN tokens.

This will be a real DEX, where you will own your private keys and even more you can become a partner.

rwtn.png

What that means?


Becoming a partner will give you tons of benefits:

  • You'll get revenue each month.
  • You'll get 100,000 EFIN tokens one time.
  • You will get 500% more just by stacking.
  • You will have access to airdrops.
  • You won't pay taxes for trading & you will receive double referral rewards.

Join me here, it's free to get your 1000 EFIN.


Please comment below if you joined me, after 7 days I'll choose a random person to send 1 Steem. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25