Egretia is up more than 45% in the last 24 hours!

in #egretia5 years ago

Egretia is up more than 45% in the last 24 hours and since I hold EGT tokens, this sudden and considerable price rise got my attention.

I didn't discover the exact reason behind the actual bullish sentiment over Egretia, but I did find out there have been interesting gaming developments.

So I have registered to the Yipu site and so can you:

https://www.yipu.fun/t/1eappar

I suggest running the name of your country into a translator so that you know the Chinese characters corresponding to the calling code of your country. That's what I did for Canada (+1).

Daily tasks await us there, checking-in and playing games every day will earn us EGT. Plus, rewarding tasks of growth such as editing your nickname, inviting friends, and recharging 1,000 EGT.

Four out of the five games displayed are already made possible to play. 100 EGT is the minimum amount you can wager.

There is also a levels system which unlocks additional features.

Finally, I have yet to explore the Prize Pool, the Partners' Fund, and the Red envelopes, which probably all have the potential for greater gains.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Spring breeze pales in comparison to Red Packet for you. I am in Yipu waiting for you https://www.yipu.fun/t/1eaqbfj

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10