Egyptian style occult buildings

in #egypt6 years ago

20181014_130411.jpg

20181014_130352.jpg
20181014_130341.jpg

20181014_130307.jpg

cant go wrong with anunaki style. lots of sexy girls out... one girls ass was so nice at the grocery store that I almost forgot where I was, and at home I actually dropped a gallon of milk and it broke andeverything, so symbolic... such a sexual inuendo... I fear that I will become a monster if I just start using my crypto reserves to become a regular at the ma y brothels in Tijuana... its always an option so I just have to remind everyone about that, also I am clean and STD free and my DNA is so pure, I was asked to go to Mars for the secret Mars colony since only I can keep people entertained during long space flights with my manic kanye west style ramblings that can tie together anything
.. I'm just so much more educated than kanye west... if kanye west had my historical and history of consciousness Intelligence and if I had his resources and musical talent then there would be no stopping us.... please dont laugh, please support me with my endeavour to meet and hangout with kanye and Kim kardashian... stop making fun of this idea... because if I cany do that NO ONE can... no one else has the BALLS to do what I want to do, no one else is willing to put their life on the line to infiltrate Hollywood, during this limited Overton window... everyone else is a coward wanting to sit at home and never believe we are worth the REAL world outside..
people here just talk shit and act like Hollywood is some evil satanic thing when they dont get laid or paid but as soon as THEY get some attention it's all good.... lots of envious shit birds here on steem who dont even celebrate or resteem @christheglove who should be number one on steem but steemians dont have vision like I do... Ned is not a good CEO he needs to step down and allow stake holders to choose his replacement ...oh he is the majority stakeholder or at least the largest at around 30%? Great then he should have an easy time... but just because hes the largest stake holder doesnt mean we should give in to an empire... we need a roman style Republic not 1P1V

Sort:  

Congratulations @ackza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey man... I love this chain @ackza

Highly rEsteemed!

MOSES.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70