CELINE IN POLITICS: YOUR VOTE COUNTS

in #election6 years ago

image
Somewhere in the north-east waiting patiently to start the process of my voters card registeration. The elections is drawing closer by the day and i just have this week to ensure i get this done because this week is the deadline.
I have procrastinated on getting this done due to the intimidating queue i always meet each time i come around.
But today is a bit different, because, I've made up my mind of sacrificing the whole of today to ensure i get this done.
Why this sacrifice? I want to have a say in the selection of my leaders and my voters card to some extent would make this possible. Just one vote can make a difference and I hope the best leader wins when the time comes. I just have to do my path of getting my card, voting when the time comes and I believe strongly that God would do the rest by selecting the right leaders come 2019.
I also encourage all Nigerians who haven't yet gotten their voters cards to ensure they do now before the registeration process comes to an end. Stop procastinating, the sooner the better for all of us...
image

Sort:  

Yeah, that is our most loyal duty that we owe our dear country, Nigeria. Not registering, not collecting your pvc or not voting can mar the needed development that our country needs. Thanks for this great sacrifice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75