calling the electric dreams crew!!!

in #electricdreams6 years ago (edited)

space-1615800_1920.png

Update !

as a majority vote has been cast the deadline is extended until tuesday 00:00 hours (midnight) eastern standard time! put your entries on the original post not this one !
..............................................

So it looks like some of you thought you had more time this month due to this @gaby-crb posted after deadline @calluna has not gotten hers in yet and @cyemela asked me if it was still ok to submit. I usually would not mind but I also have to think of those who submitted on time so kids the decision will be up to your peers who submitted on time (majority vote ).

So @iamthegray, @oivas, @seesladen, @theironfelix as you four submitted on time I ask you to cast a vote! Should we extend the contest another 48 hours, pushing the deadline to tuesday 00:00 hours Eastern Standard Time to allow the other entries or not ? Place your vote in the comments. In Case of tie I shall veto but rather would not :P so let's hope you come to a consensus...

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

https_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2F0x0%2Fhttps_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

Extend the deadline

The more, the merrier

Haha I know at the back of your mind you are thinking oh for fu#$sakes, I ain't got electricity half the time and made it. But kudos dude hope you win or at least do well in the contest.

Hahaha

Get thee behind me Satan

For this honorary vote: I shall say extend the timer. This iteration has been has the deadline's timer cut off by a week, so we should at least smooth it out a bit for those who didn't make the throw in yet.

Can I ask how I missed the deadline? I though the deadline was when the post reaches payout and I posted my entry this morning, there were still 10 hours left on payout. I’m really sorry if it was late but I was so certain it was in time. :(

when I checked my payout was already there but it could have been only a ting of minutes and now i am unsure , LOL and am questioning my old lady brain ... so i will allow yours but the others will need to wait for the vote

Yay thank you so much. I will try to post much sooner in the future. :)

nods the dead ine varies also sometimes it's a week sometimes two so make sure to always check :)

That's what happened to me. Saturday night it said 6 days. So thought I could post Sunday morning and it had already paid out. Thanks again for letting me enter!

Very cool

Posted using Partiko iOS

please tell me what is cool about this memo?

Extending the deadline

Posted using Partiko iOS

nods just checking if you are a spammy pants ;)

I know I'm not one of the current participants in the contest, but...

OMG Please extend the deadline! 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

I was writing a story yesterday, but things got a little out of hand and I got scaried, thinking I wouldn't have the chance to enter the contest in time... 😭

you are lucky majority vote has been cast the deadline is extended until tuesday 00:00 hours (midnight) eastern standard time! put your entry on the original post not this one !

Awesome! Will do, @tygertyger 😋😍

Thank you for the opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10