I start in my origin. Electricity. Life is electricity. Life start with a spark. Lightning of lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #electricity6 years ago (edited)

I start in my origen. Electricity. Life is electricity. Life start with a spark. Lightning of life

One system over the next system. Everything is built with electricity, and ON. Even what you are, your body, this laptop, and telephone you use now. Everything is electricity, and is energy.

The fine balance between conduct energy, isolate, storage, and regulate. In the same order, these are conductors, insulators, energy storage, and semi conductors.

Electricity and movement

The beauty of technology and controlling movement

Sort:  

@jcastillogon, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86