Sort:  

“What?” “Huh?” Did you say you can’t hear electricity?

Only sometimes when there is some type of disturbance. It can be heard I agree but it is the true silent killer. Over head line energized at 12kv...rubber gloving... face within inches of it and can’t hear a thing. Yet that sucker will jump out and get you. Lol
I knew I you would catch onto that one.

I’ll just say it to say it:

Be careful, Splatts.

Check ✔️.. Double check ✔️✔️...triple check ✔️✔️✔️
You got it brotha!!
I really do miss rubber gloving 21kv though. Hearing that buzz of something touching the line of a different potential, gloves, wrench what ever. Here in Washington all our hot work is done with Hot Sticks....boring!!! Kind of cool all the crazy attachments but good Lord, get with the times people. Lol

(Dang dude! My 33% is barely worth $.01?! Man, seems like just yesterday it was worth a dime)

i can't view any videos today because i don't have data i just only connected via hotspot for curating dtube video!

Thank you for your hardwork!keep it up..

Thanks a lot, it’s much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75