Drawing a portrait (26)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

5.jpg
Hi there! Today again I continue a series of portraits of famous people. This time I want to offer you a portrait of a popular and talented actor in my opinion.

Steps:
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

Our portrait is ready.
I hope, that you again without labor identified this actor.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Wow~ Really impressive @alkor. I saw your work on @artzone and so glad I came by your way. This is really fabulous work. I love all the details and the texture of his skin. Great job!

Thank you very much for such kind words!

Thanks for bringing such greatness to Steem!

Congratulations @alkor, this is a well sketched portrait and for this you have won our ultimate price of the day; 100% upvote.

Curated by @jacobite

I am very pleased) Thank you very much!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I sincerely thank you!

Hi @alkor. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Thank you very much for the invitation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27