Drawing a portrait (29)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance5 years ago

7.jpg
Hi there! Today again I continue a series of portraits of famous people. This time I want to offer you a portrait of a popular and talented actor in my opinion.

Steps:
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
Our portrait is ready.
I hope, that you again without labor identified this actor.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I sincerely thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76