[Food illustration] Fried eggs in a tomato. Test post for elegance.blue

in #elegance6 years ago

P_20180609_150644_vHDR_Auto2.jpg

On the advice of my friends from @steemitbloggers, I decided to try a new application for Steemit @elegance.blue. I do not know if it will be more convenient than those that already exist. And without trying - do not know)) So today I have a small test post with a food illustration, which I drew a long time ago.

This picture was not published on Steem, and I painted it more than a year ago at the breakfast contest. This is a small recipe for fried eggs in tomatoes. And very tasty)))

For cooking, we need large tomatoes and eggs. The recipe: take out the tomatoes from the inside, break the eggs there, salt / pepper, put on a baking sheet and put in the oven for 15-20 minutes at a temperature of 180 degrees Celsius. Have a nice appetite and make out your recipes with your own arts)))

Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

I like your post

ООО, как же я люблю такое сочетание. Спасибо за рецепт)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22