Master Class in Moscow. Courtyards of Moscow

in #elegance6 years ago


At the weekend, I managed to attend a master class in Moscow. And this time the teacher was Alexei Gimein. This sketch, which draws the old streets and buildings in Moscow on the craft. He draws with pencils, markers, paints. But the picture is just awesome. All the sketches are a little stylized, but I really like them.
The meeting took place in Moscow in the rain, in one of the courtyards. At first we were given notebooks and suggested painting in the style of this artist, but linearly. And without the use of crafting. Here's a picture I got.

And then we changed the yard, we were given paper kraft, white pencil and sent to draw. With himself, Alex did not bring acrylic markers, so I had to try with my alcohol. Kraft paper consumes a lot of ink, so drawing on it with its markers was a pity)) But the picture turned out to be interesting.

And here is a general photo of almost all participants of the master class (some did not want to spread their work, and someone even left early). Not all weathered the rain and the inconvenience of drawing associated with it. But as soon as the master class came to the end, the sun looked out!

I was so pleased that I got it that I ran into the store the same day and bought myself a notebook with kraft paper))) Let's see what I get in one of the following posts.


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

All sketches are awsome ..i really appriciate ur creativity 👌work good job.👍.. keep it up 👍

I like sketching more than traditional art) Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Great job! Looks like they've learn a few things from you. Very good! 😄

It just seems so)) Thanks!

I'm really digging the sketch quality of your work. Glad I discovered your stuff on Elegance. Good job!

rusteemteam!

wow, fantastic. Is very minimalist and delicated, i need to buy this!

Thank you!)) You can always buy it))

Good job! I like your drawing technique!

This post is sponsored by @SteemitBloggers in collaboration with @appreciator. Just keep up the good work.



Such a lovely post ! And wonderful art works that generated from the master class <3 Love how you sketch real life places and transform them as if they have their own narratives .... a backdrop for unlikely stories <3

Beautiful post, I love this very much, @amalinavia <3

Thank you) So, I'm on the right track))

Amazing Job, thanks for share, congratulations!

Thank you!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84